Training And Yoga

My personal trainer of one and half months is trying to get me into yoga. At first I couldn’t understand why a huge amount of people do yoga and devote their lives to it.  Quickly realized that it is now one of my favorite activates.  I am still learning but I am planning on attending a yoga class given by my trainer tomorrow.

 

My personal trainer is truly a gem and a joy to be around. She helps motivate me, she listens to my concerns and she has lots of great advice. She is wonderful at her job and taking it very seriously. I rarely met such a enthusiast person.

 

A few ago I bought my first ever yoga magazine, called Yoga Journal.  This also help to motive me and drew me into this world I have never knew before.

 

So far I have learned…if you are going to do something like exercise realize that going to the gym every day is totally option.  While joining a gym is great and I am a member, I don’t confine myself to it. The would suck the fun right out of being fit and healthy.

 

 

Leave a Comment

