I’m Going Back To College!

college-bound-pic

 

I have decided that I am going to take some classes for Spring 2014 semester. I am excited and pretty nervous becasue I had been going to college but took a year off becasue of poor health. I am hoping I can take a few classes this semester and that my health will be okay.

And no…I have no idea what I want to”be” or what degree I want. That can wait…lets just see if I can get through this semester! I had actually written college off as one of those things that I liked, but could never finish. I had given up and was starting to move on with my life.

I do know the Spring will probably be the only time I can go to college. Fall is to unpredictable for me. So Spring is it

My plan for Spring 2014 is to take English II with the same teacher I took English I with. I really enjoyed her class and her teaching style. She also has a Pop English class, it’s a fun, once a week, only worth 1 credit class…but I thought it sounded like fun. I am also thinking of taking a History 101 class, since I love history. But I haven’t decided yet. I already regsitered for all of them so my place is reversed if I decide to go. The timings work with my schedule perfectly.

I have 13 days to decide what works for me. Lots of thinking to do.

MaKeTHingsHappen

 

One thought on “I’m Going Back To College!

Leave a Comment

