Book List: My Big Stack Of Books

Do you have something in your life that makes you giggle with excitement and anticipation?

A stack of books all for me to read makes me do that. Even if (like the books in the picture below) I have read most of them.

StackOfBooks

Beowulf is in that list which I haven’t read in 6 years as well as Nicola Griffith’s new Hild and Malala Yousafzai’s new book, I am Malala.

Anne Frank also makes my book list right now. It’s one of those books, along with Harry Potter, Twilight Series and Jane Eyre that I must read every few months. “All quiet…” as well becasue the other day I was writing about it in my blog and I realized how long it’s been since I read the book that started it all.

And also to prepare for college I also have some books about college. Even though I’ve been to college before…It seemed like a good idea.

One thought on “Book List: My Big Stack Of Books

Leave a Comment

